Information about FUTURE16 limited varies

 



In a world of diminishing attention spans and fracturing media, FUTURE16 is a future-focused creative studio made in Newham, East London. Hell-bent on finding new and innovative ways to bring stories to fruition. Melding technology, 3D, culture, theatrics, Artificial Intelligence, experiences, and the senses into ground-breaking content for a new audience.






Credits:

Oniqur Rahman
Chief Executive Officer / oniqur@future16.xyz


PK Brako
Creative Director / PK@future16.xyz


Sharmaarke Ali Adan
Creative Director / sharmaarke@future16.xyz


Laura Kristapaite
Producer / laura@future16.xyz










Djamila Cardoso
Director / djamila@future16.xyz


Musti
Director / musti@future16.xyz


Digby Hilliard
Director / digby@future16.xyz


Will Chapman
Accounts & Financial Officer / will@future16.xyz


︎︎︎Music Videos
︎︎︎Films
︎︎︎Campaigns